User name:

FULL RP Name(s): Jordan Walsh

Steam Name:SCPhunter200

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:160512158

What Country and Time Zone are you from? [Timezone] uk london

How did you find to LuthenNetwork? i seen it on the list

How long have you played on our Server? not long

Why do you want to be part of the staff Team? [100 Words]
i am a very nice guy and im very chill. i love helping people with problem and make people happy. i am very eager to help people. i was an admin on a big dark rp server i was great at doing that job. almost every one knows me and liked me the only one who did not like me was the rule breakers. i know most admins on server. i am good at talking to people. i am a good listener i know my commands well. i think i would be a good team player. i know the rules well. i do get asked a lot if i am admin but i am not so that says they think i am admin because i am professional when i sort situations out. i am on most mornings and thats a good thing because no admins are mostly on at that time. i have good experience as admin.you guys can count on me with helping people . i always love a challange. i want to make the server batter by helping people and make the game play 100% that it should be. i love playing the scp RP server its an awesome game. theres a lot of characters of people and i love that. theres always people to help. im very independent i rather do stuff on my self. i am stubern sometime but most times im happy to help. i am looking forward to help out and talk to the admins and mods. im a hard worker i want to officially become a admin or mod. i wanna be apart of a good squad .

Why should you be accepted on the staff Team? [100 Words]
/\
|

Staff History:ive been a admin on a dark rp server and thats all

Availability:most of the time

Do you have Discord? yes

Do you have a working Microphone? yes

Do you have a Donator Tier? If so what Tier is it? nope not yet